EASTERN ASIA
CHESS CHAMPIONSHIP 2019
FIDE ZONE 3.3

6th to 16th April 2019, Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia

Invitation

The Mongolian Chess Federation has the honor to invite all Chess Federations in Zone 3.3 affiliated to FIDE to participate in the Eastern Chess Championships 2019 (Zone 3.3) Open and Women

Where

PREMIUM Hotel, Ikh Toiruu st, Chingeltei District-5, Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia

When

6-16th April 2019

Teams

Here are participating teams

...
...
...
...
...
...
...

Prizes

A total of US$10,000 in cash prizes shall be given as follows: Open $7,000 and Women $3,000

Open

1st
$2,000

2nd
$1,500

3rd
$1,000

4th
$700

5th
$600

6th
$500

7th
$400

8th
$300

Women

1st
$1,000

2nd
$800

3rd
$600

4th
$400

5th
$200

Event Schedule

Here is our event schedule

Timezone GMT +8 Ulaanbaatar

6 April Saturday After Arrival
6 April Saturday Technical meeting
7 April Sunday Opening Ceremony
7 April Sunday Round 1
8 April Monday Round 2
9 April Tuesday Round 3
10 April Wednesday Round 4
11 April Thursday Round 5
12 April Friday Round 6
13 April Saturday Round 7
14 April Sunday Round 8
15 April Monday Round 9
15 April Monday Closing ceremony
16 April Tuesday Before Departure

Event Venue

Event venue location info and gallery

PREMIUM Hotel

Enjoy a prime location in the beautiful city of Ulaanbaatar, with the city’s wealth of history, culture, art and entertainment on your doorstep. Chinggis Khaan International airport 30 minutes and Ulaanbaatar train station only 10 minutes away. State-of-the-art facilities and versatile meeting spaces also make Premium Hotel Ulaanbaatar an ideal destination for both business and leisure.

Travel

Her are some useful websites

Contact Us

Mongolian Chess Federation.

Who

Chantsaldulam

Phone Number

+976 98113348